Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Skip to Content

Website Content

Searching...Web search loading icon

Locations

Searching...GIS search loading icon
John Orr
American Standard Tel: 732-980-3378

E-Mail: orrj@americanstandard.com

Satt Balroop
Balroop Tel: 416-235-1211

E-Mail: sattbalroop@gmail.com

Heather Candler, General Manager
Batawa Development Corporation Tel: 613-398-6111
Batawa ON K0K 1E0
Mailing Address: PO Box 1097 Batawa ON K0K 1E0
E-Mail: gm@batawa.ca

Jeff Belanger, Corporate Property Manager
Belshield Properties Limited Tel: (613) 966-3399
57 Cannifton Road Belleville Ontario K8N 4V1
E-Mail: jeffb@belshield.com

Jeff Belanger
Belshield Properties Ltd Tel: 613-966-3399 Ext 267

David M. Gilbert
Bridgefront Tower Corp. Tel: 905-886-1852
Tel: 416-738-7033
Toronto ON
E-Mail: davidgilbert@sympatico.ca

Micheal Rouse
CBRE Limited Tel: 519.340.2308
101 Frederick Street, Suite 810 Kitchener ON N2H 6R3
E-Mail: michael.rouse@cbre.com
Website: |www.cbre.com

Tom McEvoy
Century 21 Tel: 613-967-2100
Tel: 613-242-1045
Toll Free: 1-877-752-5558
264 Front Street Belleville Ontario K8N 2Z2
E-Mail: tom.mcevoy@century21.ca

Jez Tippett
Century 21 Tel: 613-392-2511
Tel: 705-632-8934
Fax: 613-392-9385
441 Front Street Trenton Ontario K8V 6C1
Website: http://www.century21.ca/jez.tippett

Ed Wheeler
CENTURY 21 Tel: (613) 391-1515
Toll Free: 1-888-792-5499
441 Front St. Trenton, Ontario K8V 6C1
E-Mail: edwheeler@reach.net
Website: www.edwheeler.ca

Linda Lisle
City of Quinte West Tel: 613-392-2841
7 Creswell Drive Quinte West ON K8V 6X5
Mailing Address: PO Box 490 Trenton ON K8V 5R6
E-Mail: lindal@quintewest.ca

David Denison
Coldwell Banker Ekort Reality Ltd Tel: 613478-2030
Fax: 613-478-3773
7 Victoria Street Tweed Ontario
E-Mail: dave-denison@coldwellbanker.ca

Chris Troke
Coldwell Banker Ekort Realty Tel: 613-969-9901
Quinte West Ontario
E-Mail: info@christroke.com
Website: www.christroke.com

Adam Burr
Coldwell Banker Ekort Realty Tel: 613-969-9901
Belleville ON

Bill McGuire, Sales Representative
Coldwell Banker Ekort Realty Ltd. Tel: 613-969-9901
Tel: 613-922-3820

E-Mail: bill-mcguire@coldwellbanker.ca

Robert Schnaithmann
Colibri Furtinure Tel: 613-398-6177
36 Wolfe Street Frankford ON

John Chisholm
Direct Realty Ltd., Brokerage - Belleville Tel: 613-966-5011

Stu Elder
DTZ Barnicke Limited Tel: 905-804-3510

E-Mail: stuart.elder@dtzbarnicke.com

Scott Botting
DTZ Barnicke Real Estate Tel: 613-542-2724
420-366 King Street East Kingston ON K7K 6Y3
E-Mail: scott.botting@dtzkingston.com
Website: www.dtzbarnicke.com

Stacey MacDonald, Broker
DTZ Eastern Ontario Limited Tel: 613-542-2724

E-Mail: stacey.macdonald@dtzkingston.com

Joseph Shunock
Ekort Realty Ltd Brokerage - BELLEVILLE Tel: 613-969-9901

E-Mail: jshunock@kos.net

Craig Elliott
Ekort Realty Ltd, Brokerage Tel: 613-969-9901
Belleville
E-Mail: craig@ekortrealty.com

Jamie Troke, Broker of Records
Ekort Realty Ltd. Brokerage Tel: 613-969-9901
Belleville ON
E-Mail: jtroke@reach.net

Li Xia
Exit Realty Group Tel: 613-966-9400
Tel: 613-967-7458
5503 Highway 62 Belleville ON K8N 4Z7
E-Mail: lxia@exitrealtygroup.ca

Steven Georgiou
EXIT REALTY GROUP Tel: 613-966-9400
Tel: 613-391-1558
Belleville ON
E-Mail: sgeorgiou@exitrealtygroup.ca

Kristen Lawrence
Exit Realty Group, Brokerage Tel: 613-966-9400
Tel: 613-921-8875
5503 Hwy 62 Belleville ON
E-Mail: klawrence@exitrealtygroup.ca

Randy Kerr
EXIT REALTY GROUP, Brokerage - BELLEVILLE Tel: 613-966-9400 (office)
Tel: 613-969-5677 (direct)

E-Mail: rkerr@kos.net

Michelle-Murphy-Beaudet
Frum Development Group Tel: (416) 961-4840 ext. 227.

Lori Slik
GORDON`S ESTATE SERVICES LTD, Brokerage Tel: 613-961-7245 (office)
Tel: 613-847-2349 (direct)

E-Mail: lslik@chestnutpark.com

Alan Cole
Goudy Real Estate Corp. Tel: 416-312-7729

E-Mail: alan.cole@sympatico.ca

Amin Jadavji
Metro Tel: 416-757-2737 Ext 224

Steve Thomas
Pan Properties Tel: 613-966-6200

Chris King, CEO
Quinte Economic Development Corporation Tel: 613-961-7990

E-Mail: chris@quintedevelopment.com
Website: www.quintedevelopment.com

Gord See
Re/Max Lakeshore Realty Inc. Tel: 905-373-7653

E-Mail: seehomes@sympatico.ca
Website: www.seecobourg.com

Danielle Valentik
Re/Max Quinte Ltd, Belleville Tel: 613-969-9907

E-Mail: daniellev@explornet.com

Margaret Berry
RE/MAX QUINTE LTD, Brokerage - TRENTON Tel: 613-392-6594 (office)

E-Mail: margberry1@hotmail.com

John Barry
Re/Max Quinte Ltd. Tel: 613-392-6594
Toll Free: 1-800-567-0776
Quinte West - Trenton
Website: www.johnbarry.ca

Dee Abrams
Re/Max Quinte Ltd.- Belleville Tel: 613-969-9907
Belleville
E-Mail: dee@remaxquinte.com

Bill Bird
Re/Max Quinte Ltd.- Belleville Tel: 613-969-9907

E-Mail: williambird@cogeco.ca

David Quickert
ReMax Quinte Tel: 613-969-9907
Belleville ON
E-Mail: dave@remaxquinte.com

Sean McKinney or Marg Berry
Remax Quinte - Broker of Record Tel: 613-392-6594

Sean McKinney, Commercial Sales
Remax Quinte – Broker of Record Tel: 613-969-9907

E-Mail: sean@remaxquinte.com

John & Michael Barry
ReMax Trent Valley Realty Tel: 613-392-6594

Roy Millar
Remax Trenton Tel: (613) 392-6594

Bernie Ouellet
Rentx Warehousing Corp Tel: 613-968-3000

Stephen Gray
Rogers & Trainor Commercial Realty Tel: (613) 384-1977 ext. 19

E-Mail: sgray@rtcr.com

David Weir
Royal Le Page ProAlliance Realty Tel: 613-394-4837
Trenton
E-Mail: david@davidweir.com

Shelley Simpson
Royal Le Page ProAlliance Realty Tel: 613-394-4837 (office)

E-Mail: hireagent99@gmail.com

Roxee Morden
Royal Le Page ProAlliance Realty Tel: 613-969-2537
253 Dundas Street East Trenton ON
E-Mail: rmorden@royallepage.ca

Daniel Shaer
Royal Le Page ProAlliance Realty Tel: 613-394-4837
253 Dundas Street East Trenton ON
E-Mail: dshaer@royallepage.ca
Website: www.shaer.ca

Gil Rutherford
Royal Le Page ProAlliance Realty Tel: 613-394-4837
Tel: 613-849-8686
Fax: 613-394-2897
253 Dundas Street East Trenton ON K8V 1M1

Sharon Donahoe
Royal Le Page Proalliance-Belleville Tel: 613-966-6060

E-Mail: sdonahoe@royallepage.com

Allan H. Lunenfeld
Royal LePage Proalliance Realty Tel: (613) 966-6060
Belleville Ontario

Michael Wood
Royal LePage Proalliance Realty Tel: 613-394-4837

Bob O'Brien
Royal LePage Proalliance Realty Tel: 613-966-6060

Matthew Cooke
Royal LePage Proalliance Realty Tel: 613-966-6060
Belleville ON
E-Mail: matthew@cookeproperties.com

Heather Foley
Royal LePage Proalliance Realty Tel: 613-394-4837

Website: www.royallepage.ca

Jason Ballas
Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty Tel: 613-394-4837
Tel: 613-243-0909
Quinte West ON
E-Mail: jballas@royallepage.ca

Meaghan Cooke & David Weir
Royal LePage Proalliance Realty Tel: 613-966-6060

Bruce Cooke
Royal Lepage Proalliance Realty Tel: 613-966-6060

E-Mail: bruce@cookeproperties.com

Brent Pearlman
Royal LePage Your Community Realty, Brokerage Tel: 416-637-8000
Tel: 416-820-5996

E-Mail: brent@royallepage.ca

Paul Whitley
Sand Paul Properties Limited Tel: 613-392-1283 Ext 223
Tel: 613-391-7816
Trenton ON
E-Mail: pwhitley@whitleyfinancial.com

Joe Scaletta
Scaletta Tel: 613-392-6539

Linda Buck
Trent Valley Realty Tel: (613) 391 9427
Trenton
E-Mail: trentvalleyrealty@gmail.com

Greg Callaghan
Trenton Cold Storage Tel: 613-394-3317

E-Mail: greg.cal@trencold.com

John Blair, Vice President of Operations
Trenton Cold Storage Tel: 613-394-3317

Stan Bigford, Chief Financial Officer
Trenton Cold Storage Tel: 613-394-3317

Trevor Cleave
Trevor Cleave Tel: 613-476-9260

E-Mail: trevor@reach.net

Marie Cappuccitti
Twin City Rentals Tel: 613-392-6539
Tel: 905-336-7849
Fax: 613-392-6099
Quinte West
E-Mail: marie@twincityrentals.ca

Dennis Young
Y Corp Tel: 905-274-8008
Tel: 416-460-5643
Fax: 905-274-4264
6-2400 Dundas Street West Mississauga Ontario L5K 2R8
E-Mail: ycorp@rogers.com

ConnectMap

City of Quinte West Public Flex GIS

Welcome to the City of Quinte West Public Flex GIS map site. The mapping system runs on ESRI's ArcGIS for Flex.



Features Include:

  • Arial Photos for 2013, 2008 and 2002
  • Locate addresses, roads, parks, schools, and much more.
  • Embed Google Street View.

Download the latest version of Flash.


Please click on the link below to visit our interactive mapping site.

Click on the link below to download a .pdf map